namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 15 april 2010

Av fredrik binette - 15 april 2010 18:28

it is 6.30pm, sitting at home rather relaxed & tired in a nice way..
I am thinkin of taking a hot bath with my last herbal bath bag for sore bodies that I have at home, it is  taken from the shop in my studio.
it is filled with organic herbs that is good for the muscles and recovery that you just put in the bath.. I like them!

 


about 12 hours ago I had my morning class..
I slept for me ONLY 5-5,5h, then also of to the chiropractor to loosen up some more around this weird "looked" rib on my right side.
all this in mind and also the fact of walking 3 hours today of wich 1,5h was inside the Vasa ship museum, I feel that I am worthy of a hot herbal bath, and then just relax in front of TV I think : )
ha ha I am soo good to rewrd myself when probably I have a quit easy day compare to many people working to much.

 


     
also today we ate a lovely vegetarian yellow pea soup with mustard, it was spiced with time instead of mejram wich was really nice!
I like it a lot and it was a great finnish to the 3h walk/strole!

tomorrow I look forward to attend Kims guest teacher class where she will introduce us to "Integral Yoga"..

Av fredrik binette - 15 april 2010 11:01

today I had morning yoga class then an follow up appointment at the chiropractor. now I am sitting at the studio, we are about to go to the famous Vasa Ship museum today, that is gonna be interesting, loooong time ago since I have been there : ).
from the early days in primary school I guess..

it seams like Kim and "A" is heading into the light of wisdom ; )
here is 2 pictures from our relaxed walk yesterday, one of me & Kim and "the girls" on a small wooden bridge by the water, the other one is a pic I really liked because of the effect it had with light etc.

 

    

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards