namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 30 april 2010

Av fredrik binette - 30 april 2010 17:22

off day...
woke up 09.30, that is very late for being me, but I guess then my body needed it?

so after doing some updating of the site I then went to the yogastudio, there I met Annika and we did the papers for account later on to go thru.
while sitting there our interesting Indian friend came woth our new juices, that is great we have been waiting for them since ashes in the air have made everything a bit late.

so this time we got some organic apple juice, and our old favourite apple & crushed ginger [I know a few that will be very happy now ha ha]
and also we decided to try 2 new flavours: carrot/orange & pear/ginger.
nice!
each bootle can sometimes vary slightly since this is pressed at the farm, it is just pressed & crushed fruit and vegetables that are organicly grown.
since the first time we got them I have liked them a lot, and they are so far not that common here so that feels extra unique.

so now I am happy with a belly full of organic juice : )

  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards