namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 april 2010

YogaHelg - Kristiflygare [om 3v]

Av fredrik binette - 21 april 2010 21:12

sorry international friends, this one in Swedish

 

 




har ändrat om upplägget lite på YogaHelgen som jag kommer att ha under kristihimmelfärdshelgen..

en avslappnad helg med mkt yogande och på köpet såklart mer inre effekt.. en möjlighet att under 4dgr uppleva yogan lite mer intensivt..

här kommer info

äntligen arrangerar jag en YogaHelg på hemmaplan i Sthlm
13-16/5
pris: 900kr
max 10st deltagare!!
din plats är säkrad efter inbetald anm avgift: 300kr
[endast åter om helgen skulle ställas in]

torsd 13/5
08.00 te-stund
08.15 yogaklass 120min
10.15 grötfrukost* - Annika berättar om ökad reningsprocess via kosten
16.00 yogaklass 120min

fred 14/5
17.00 te-stund
17.30 yogaklass 120min

lörd 15/5
08.00 te-stund
08.15 yogaklass 120min
10.15 grötfrukost* & Fredrik har lite yoga teori
16.00 jala neti [nässköljing]
16.30 yogaklass 120min

sönd 16/5
16.00 yogaklass 120min
18.00 detox lassie [smoothie]

* grötfrukost: buddha spa's detoxgröt med topping & organisk juice eller likn.

och under helgen kommer även Annika erbjuda ett bättre pris på "Nirvana Detox massage" för den som vill ge extra skjuts på reningsprocessen

anmälan sker till mig: fredrik@buddhaspa.se

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av fredrik binette - 30 november 2010 23:46


   this year we decided to go a litllte bit christmas inspired at the studioso my other half "A" made christmas candy that we packed into cute bags with x-mas decoration. mozartkugel [mozart kulor]knäck-toffeeginger, sesame & apricot-chocolatesa...

Av fredrik binette - 25 november 2010 16:31


   as usual I have a tendency to think about things, and realizing how "confusing" yoga sometimes can feel.. or rather how deep this philosphy can be and how different it can be explained form different individuals.. the way I see it yoga as it ...

Av fredrik binette - 18 november 2010 11:36


   so in yoga breathing is major part, in my tradition "proper breathing" is one of 5 main points of yoga. in yoga we call it pranayama wich is the different tecniques of conscious breathing and also breath retentions.prana is the so called...

Av fredrik binette - 15 november 2010 15:59


   this friday to sunday I arranged a short intensive yoga weekend at my studio.they had one 2h class friday evening and a 15minute meditation before we treated them with a orient inspired rew red rice and chickpea salad.then half past eight nex...

Av fredrik binette - 9 november 2010 09:32

   today is November 9th, that is the day when 17 years ago Swami Vishnu-Devananda attended mahaSamadhi and left this earth life. it is said that one who is enlightened [as many also refered to as the state of Nirvana] you can in your sadh...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards