namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 2 maj 2010

Av fredrik binette - 2 maj 2010 22:24

today is sunday, and it has been a very sunny and beatiful day, although a bit cold wind.


so I was expecting not to many at my HathaYoga class today at 10.30 at "the gym".but to my surprice 20 participants showed up, and still some of the regular ones where missing.
great!
afterwards I got some nice feedback and also a fun question ha ha

after class I met up with Annika and her daughter, we had decided to pay a visit to the alternative exhibition show "harmoni" wich was this weekend in Solnahallen.
it is a [the biggest in Nordic Countires] exhibition/show with people showing their alterantive things like: different type of treatments, predictions by cards, chakra paintings, aura photografy etc.

 

  


sadly I felt it was quit lame actually.
it felt kind of not so prefessional, very few had made an effort into their booth and it felt like it was kind off a amateur gathering or a local street market..
wich can be great and I really like that, but if you are prepared for it and that is what you are looking for : )
..and there were a lot of the same things.
weird energy really ha ha
and not at all got me more interested either by walking around there strangely..
just a bit "to far out" for me most of the things there..
but I guess if you are more into these things you might have enjoyed it more..
already after less then one hour we left again.but still nice to know for next year..
I was  going there hoping for some new things to be inspired by, but it was not at all for me.



so after we decided to go fo an Indian lunch, I had a quit nice Dall Masala.then back to home via gettig the little girls who where waiting for me at the yogastudio.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards