namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 17 maj 2010

Av fredrik binette - 17 maj 2010 22:03

mentally been resting mostly today after this 4day Yoga intensive weeked I arranged.
to teach 13,5h yoga + preparing etc in 4 days takes some energy even if my teaching technique is far from physical demanding..
but you feel tired mostly in a positiv way : )


I think that amount of kapalabhati also makes a cleansing within me aswell when teaching that pranayama exercise.

so this morning I woke up slowly just before 08am, went out with the girls then did some e-mailing I needed to do and packed some yoga orders I have goten during the weekend.
then about 10am I went out on the backside of my house, brought some breakfast and waer for the dogs.
I sat at this bench next to a lawn wcih was full of green fresh looking grass and yellow dandelions.
felt lovely!

  


so they sniffed aroiund, and Mimmi found a soccer football higher then here that she attacked quit many times, I got scared that she would nock her teeth out, she was so attacking!
then the girls after a while [as usual] started to guard the whole big lawn and barked at anyone walking pass ha ha
and also tried to chase awau a cat at least twice their size, but the cat just stayed and tried to give Mimmie right hook, so I had to save her from getting injured by the cat he he.


after  while in the sun back to home doing some thngs and then I took a 20minute nap before going to the yogastudio, I had one 90min yoga class to teach in the afternoon.

then back to my place again and just realixin in the couch more or less..
tomorrow I think I am gonna feel a bit more energized again so I hope for som more sunny weather to spend some time outdoors..

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards