namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 12 maj 2010

Av fredrik binette - 12 maj 2010 16:17

yesterday by mere accident I found out who santa is.
at least who my santa was this past christmas...
the santa claus who came to the yogic ashram where I spent my christmas days : )

I logged in at facebook, and there on the "news" I saw 2 yogic friends and one swami was tagged in the same album so I guessed there was some ashram pictures, so I clicked on it to refresh my memories of this time.

the photo[s] where from this indian mans albume, and there was some very nice pictures from all around the world.
in one of the pictures from the ashram I [think] I can see me behind some dude but just my forehead and the hair ha ha.
but still, quit interesting to see that.

then was the pictures of the Santa that came etc, and suddenly I read underneath the picture his comment wich something like:
Christmas 2009 - me as Santa in the Ashram.
Me!?! ha ha so actually this man was the santa I saw that day he he

his name is Sri Narayanji, and he is running this yoga center in Kerala, and he is a yoga therapist that was before a part of a ayurvedic treatment center, and hi is internationally known it says for his job as a social worker where he has spent the last 30 years working with children.
and his yoga is called "smile yoga" it seams : )

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards