namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 4 maj 2010

Av fredrik binette - 4 maj 2010 17:50

today I got an post office that customs cleared my shipping and I can come & pick up my new yoga pants from India.

since I have been wearing this type about a year now I know that quit a few are waiting for me to produce some to my shop.
I know some actually found a similar pant that they bought of the internet but I think they are in some kind a satinlike fabric, theese are more light cotton.

theese will also be just perfect as chill-out summer pants!

I got 3 models but one of them so few so I will only have them in the boutique in my yogastudio.
they are basicly the same but with stripe pattern fabric.

this weekend they will come up in the yoga web shop www.namaste.se
but already now they are avaliable at the yogastudio : )

they are yoga pants in the indian or arabic style.
with a huge bagy feeling, as for what I thing they are really super comfortable, also for meditation etc.

siddha
is with a more figure stiched waist and have slightly longer legs,
also this model has the longer end of the legs like alibaba pants if you like that, otherwise normally you pull the foot elastic up to the calfs [like the picture] and let leg fabric hang loose..
colours: purlple, maroon, beige, kaki-green, brown, blue & black
     


sukha
has a more elastic "wrinkled" waist, so some prefer that and they might feel even more cosy-comfy.
colours: white, orange, maroon, kaki-green, black, beige
        

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards