namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 6 mars 2010

Av fredrik binette - 6 mars 2010 20:59

today I finally after 3-4 months got the energy to on my own try get up the letters we had bought earlier for our sign over the wondows we have at our place buddha spa.I honestly have been a bit lazy, but also I was afraid to do it wrong so it looked bad ha ha
and of course with this winter it hasn't really felt like a good idea to clean the old sign and then balance one a stol chair to reach..



but today with a great class in the morning and a lovely sunshine outdoors I just suddenly deciede to do it.
it took me half an hour only.
and it was not that hard to do, so I am at least happy I didn't wait even longer : )

I think this will be good for us, it opens up an opportunity for more people to see what kind of place we are running, even for all the ones who only allways walk on the other side of the road he he.

Av fredrik binette - 6 mars 2010 20:30

just a short fun fact that I by accident noticed today when surfing the internet newspapers.


in one of the 2 biggest swedish newspapers on the web today was a short article about a upcomming pop artist here in Sweden called NEO.
He is attending the "melodifestivalen" wich is the swedish qualification to the so called Eurovision Song Contest.
In the article he mentioned his his mala/ rosary that he wears around his neck and that he meditates etc.

this Mala is a beautiful 108 bead mala from namaste.se that he actually bought in our shop at buddha spa.
it is one of my personal favourites with the white cord in combination with the lovely white sandal wood beads.
the white sandal wood is in India often said to be "the true sandalwood".
it also have a Divine statues.

it was just a fun thing to see it in the press.
I am happy he enjoys it, and hope he feels spiritual energized wearing it.. : )

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards