namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2010

Av fredrik binette - 31 mars 2010 01:06

just want to make a small shoutout:


I know that many like me are allwasy searching for a place where they can inspire people, new ones & the ones already attending what ever activities you have your passion for..


so since not everyone knows about this I want to shortly do PR for my place/studio in södermalm, Stockholm.
our place that we do rent out sometimes on weekends and weekdays [daytime] for external teachers etc.


  
I allways wanna give people a chance to inspire thers, and now when I do have my own place I want to give the opportunity to others to be able and afford to sometimes do something extra or so..


for more information just e.mail me at fredrik@buddhaspa.se

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards