namaste - I bow to the divine in you

Alla inlägg den 11 mars 2010

Av fredrik binette - 11 mars 2010 21:33

today is my "day of", wich means I have a morning class 06.45 in the morning, but after that I am free, so the day feels quit long..
I like the morning class, it is a quit small group and there is a special vibe in the morning, a nice calmness from participants & from the life outdoors.
now it is getting brighter in hte morning so I thing slowly probably a few more are gonna come to the morning class, but we will see..

I have had theese thoughts to have maybe a month totally tv free, so I am thinking about that again.. maybe I wil end up even more time by the computer wich I dont want to, but my hope is that I start read more instead, I have a urge to read but I almost never do it, so strange.
you fall into the everyday habits of computer & tv, also I do teach a fw evening classes and come home a bit late.
I feel now that it is also time to get up earlier and that it is easier since the more bright mornings : )
the plan is to get a new morning routine, and I am working on it and preparing but it takes a bit to much time, I am just pushing it forward I think he he
instead of just doing it!
we allways want to start "our new life on monday" ha ha


today I made some indianfood at home, that was nice.
I like the simple ones, so I did a chana masala [chickpee curry] and a dhal of red lentils.
and then I bought some arabina pita bread to enjoyt hte food with.
I got about 3 extra portions to put into the freezer so I can eat that another day.
great!


now I am sipping my own herbal/spice yogi tea "apple cinnamon" blend and are soon of to bed I think..   



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards